ID Organization Name Type
103681 cbua Other

Observers Roster

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Print PDF

CBUA
Baseball Umpire Observers

Jon Bible
jdbref40@gmail.com
512-917-1979
6800 West Gate Blvd.
#132 PMB 337
Austin, TX 78745

Randy Bruns
Rbruns11@gmail.com
319-240-0403
3725 NE Otter Creek Drive
Ankeny, IA 50021

Randy Christal
rchristal@austin.rr.com
512-917-4424
10809 Olympia Fields Loop
Austin, TX 78747

Rick Denny
rickdenny@me.com
402-305-9472
1316 Dalhart Drive
Allen, TX 75013

Jay DeSantis
jdesantis@sleddco.com
304-280-7525
3 Glessner Place
Wheeling, WV 26003

Mark Ditsworth
ditsworth@hotmail.com
517-290-4501
7725 Hertiage Drive
Lansing, MI 48917

Mike Droll
Mikedroll16@gmail.com
563-271-9355
1801 12th Avenue, Unit B
Coralville, IA 52241

Ken Eldridge
Kenjeldridge1@hotmail.com
214-802-1556
2801 Panorama Drive
Carrollton, TX 75007

Rich Fetchiet
plateman@umich.edu
734-637-2861 (Cell)
734-647-4016 (Office)
4083 Lake Forest Drive East
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Ken Foxx
kenfoxx@msn.com
630-292-1546
19000 Huntington Drive
Gravette, AR 72736

 

Scott Graham 

Grahamds29@gmail.com

484-889-8847
9809 Hawk Ridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312

Mike Gustafson
gus@collegebaseballfoundation.org
806-543-5361
6303 County Road 7450
Lubbock, TX 79424-8435

Bob Homolka
homolka@ksu.edu
785-493-5508
703 Lake Forest
Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Dick Honig
dickhonig@outlook.com
734-604-4079
2721 Roseland
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Jim Jackson
Jjisp4166@aol.com
678-628-0224
367 Riverstone Way
Jasper, GA 30143

Randy Jones 

Umper83@gmail.com
405-229-3561
12831 North Stratford Drive #199
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

Pat Kennedy
pdk@case.edu
216-402-4357
4284 Ridgeland Circle
Cleveland, OH 44135

Dick Runchey 

Rrunch6050@aol.com
734-620-8888
3790 Auburndale Ave.
The Villages, FL 32162

Walt Schneider
Schne1wr@cmich.edu
989-621-0377
3882 E. River Road
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

Bobby Smith
crbobbysmith@yahoo.com
254-366-6435
464 Willow Lane
West, TX 76691

Jack Timmons
jctmms@aol.com
614-975-5236
165 Highbluffs Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43235

 

Dennis Varwig 

Ddwgs1710@aol.com
419-367-0917
3803 Wrenwood
Toledo, OH 43623

Shawn Vellek
s.vellek@comcast.net
612-816-7637
8868 Brunell Way
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076

Randy Wetzel
Randy.wetzel@usd428.net
620-791-7768
47 SE 50 Road
Great Bend, KS 67530

John Winters
jcwinters@yahoo.com
405-641-2449
2745 North Edmond Street
Muskogee, OK 74403

(January, 2019)

 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2020 ArbiterSports
Server: 1
 
AS-NWEB01-SRV